Menu Close

Crowded House – Dreamers Are Waiting

Dreamers Are Waiting torrent is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band Crowded House, released on 4 June 2021 through EMI Music Australia. It is their first studio album since 2010’s Intriguer, with the band reuniting with producer Mitchell Froom, who is now also the band’s keyboardist, for the first time since Woodface (1991). It is also Crowded House’s first album with Neil Finn’s sons Liam and Elroy as members of the group.

01. Bad Times Good (3:41)
02. Playing With Fire (3:28)
03. To The Island (3:59)
04. Sweet Tooth (3:13)
05. Whatever You Want (3:22)
06. Show Me The Way (3:44)
07. Goodnight Everyone (3:31)
08. Too Good For This World (3:40)
09. Start Of Something (3:20)
10. Real Life Woman (3:48)
11. Love Isn’t Hard At All (3:02)
12. Deeper Down (3:11)

Recording Format / Source: [TR24] [OF]
Watermark: No
Year of publication: 2021-06-04
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Publisher-Label: EMI Recorded Music Australia Pty Ltd
Duration: 00:41:58
Availability of scans: No
Container: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip Type: tracks
Bit depth: 24-Bit / 96.0 kHz
Format: PCM
Number of channels: 2.0
Source: official

 27 total,  4 today