Menu Close

Fear Factory – Aggression Continuum

Aggression Continuum torrent is the tenth studio album by American heavy metal band Fear Factory, released on June 18, 2021. It is the band’s first studio album since Genexus (2015), marking the longest gap between two albums in their entire career.

01. Recode (5:47)
02. Disruptor (3:45)
03. Aggression Continuum (4:54)
04. Purity (3:50)
05. Fuel Injected Suicide Machine (5:28)
06. Collapse (4:20)
07. Manufactured Hope (5:01)
08. Cognitive Dissonance (4:37)
09. Monolith (3:34)
10. End of Line (7:18)

Genre: Industrial / Groove Metal
Country of artist (group): US
Year of publication: 2021
Audio codec: MP3
Rip Type: tracks
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 48:39

The reasons behind the six-year gap between Genexus and Aggression Continuum were due to creative and personal differences, and legal issues surrounding the band, all of which contributed to Fear Factory going on an extended hiatus and Burton C. Bell leaving the band in 2020 after more than three decades as their singer. Despite this, Bell’s vocals are present on the album, as they were recorded in 2017. Aggression Continuum also saw Fear Factory’s lineup intact for the first time since Transgression (2005), with Mike Heller on drums and founding member Dino Cazares contributing to both guitar and bass.

 103 total,  2 today