Menu Close

Tyler, The Creator – Call Me If You Get Lost

Call Me If You Get Lost torrent is the sixth studio album by American rapper and producer Tyler, the Creator.

01. Sir Baudelaire
02. Corso
03. Lemonhead
04. Wusyaname
05. Lumberjack
06. Hot Wind Blows
07. Massa
08. Runitup
09. Manifesto
10. Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance
11. Momma Talk
12. Rise!
13. Blessed
14. Juggernaut
15. Wilshire
16. Safari

Genre: hip-hop, rap
Country of artist (group): USA
Label: Colombia
Year of publication: 2021
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:52:51
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no

 250 total,  3 today